Under Construction! Big Shout Out To Arsene Wenger, The Greatest Builder

By  | 

All hail Sir Wenger the bricklayer… A dedication to the best builder in the EPL!

Mourinho came to Chelsea in 2004 and won the league 2005 and 2006.

Wenger in 2005 – building the team

Ferguson won the league 2007, 2008, 2009

Wenger in 2007, 2008, 2009… still building the team

Ancelloti came to Chelsea in 2009 and won the league in 2010.

Wenger in 2010… still building the team

Roberto Mancini came to Man city in 2010and won the league in 2012.

Wenger in 2012… still building the team

Pellegrini came to Man city in 2013 and won the league in 2014.

Wenger in 2014… still building the team

Mourinho came back to Chelsea in 2013 and won the league in 2015.

Wenger in 2015… still building the team

Claudio Ranieri came to Leicester city in 2015 and won the league in 2016

Wenger in 2016… still building the team

Antonio Conte came to Chelsea in 2016 and already taking the EPL by storm until 2017.

Wenger in 2017… still building the team

Wenger are you building the Ark of Noah.?



A Learner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: