JUST IN: Tinubu Swears In Three New Ministers

Mohammed Taoheed 

Asiwaju Bola Ahmad Tinubu, the Nigerian president, has sworn in three additional ministers into his 48-member cabinet at the Presidential Villa Abuja, on Monday.

The names of the newly inaugurated ministers are Jamila Bio Ibrahim, Ayodele Olawande and Balarabe Lawal.

It was gathered that they took the oath of office at 12:15 pm at the Council Chamber of the State House before the start of the Federal Executive Council meeting which Tinubu is presiding over.

Recall that this is coming two weeks after the Senate cleared the trio after screening on October 4, 2023.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *