Ijede LCDA, Kosofe LG bosses nominated for Lagos Youth Awards

By  | 

The Executive Chairman of Kosofe Local Government, Hon. Moyosore Ogunlewe and the Chairperson of Ijede Local Council Development Area, Hon. Motunrayo Gbadebo-Alogba have bagged nominations in the debut edition of the Lagos Youth Awards.

In recognition of their sterling achievements since they assumed office in July, the duo was listed in the category for Most Outstanding Young Person in Governance.

Others nominated in the category are Ayo Adenuga, Leader, Ikeja LGA; and Owolabi Ajani, Member Lagos State House of Assembly and Chairman, House Committee on Tertiary Institution.

An initiative of BBN360, a thriving media company based in Lagos, Nigeria, in collaboration with some youth-based non-profit organizations, the Lagos Youth Awards is designed to celebrate outstanding young people who have positively contributed and excelled in their different fields of endeavour.

Tagged ‘The Working Tribe’, this year’s event is slated to hold on Boxing Day, December 26, 2021 at Sheraton Hotel, Lagos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: