FIFA Puskas Awards Goes To Mohd Faiz, Also See New FIFPro World

By  | 

Mohd Faiz, the Malaysian midfielder who is best known for his phenomenal physics-defying free-kick goal also got himself the 2016 FIFA Puskas Award. See below for other awards cateogry…

Atletico National team won the Fair Play of the Year at the awards.

The FIFA Fan Award: Dortmund fans and Liverpool fans.

The FIFA FIFPro World11: Neuer, Dani Alves, Pique, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez, Ronaldo

A Learner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: