Davido unveils new album, Timeless tracklist

Davido unveils new album, Timeless tracklist

Elsie Udoh

Nigerian Music Sensation, Davido has unveiled his new album Timeless tracklist ahead of its release on Friday.

Davido, who has had fans on tiptoes since he announced his comeback and release of his new album, took to his Twitter page on Wednesday to reveal the official tracklist of the Timeless album to his fans.

“It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify. Get ready,” he tweeted.

The Timeless album comprises 17 songs and features other top artists like The Cavemen and Angelique Kidjo.

See the full tracklist below:

1. Over Dem
2. Feel
3. In the Garden ft Morravey
4. Godfather
5. Unavailable ft Musa Keys
6. Bop ft Dexta Daps
7. E Pain Me
8. Away
9. Precision
10. Kante ft Fave
11. Na Money ft The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo
12. U(Juju) ft Skepta
13. No Competition ft Asake
14. Picasso ft Logos Olori
15. For the Road
16. LCND
17. Champion Sound ft Focalistic


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *